City Officials

Fillmore City Building - 75 W Center St.
President Millard Fillmore Library - 25 S 100 W

Mayor

Michael D. Holt

Cell: (435) 253-2209
Email: mayor@fillmorecity.org

Councilmember

Eric R. Jenson

Cell: (435) 253-2884

Councilmember

Kyle Monroe

Cell: (435) 864-8107

Councilmember

Michael B. Winget

Cell: (435) 418-0303

Councilmember

Dennis W. Alldredge

Cell: (435) 253-0280

Councilmember

Kami Dearden

Cell: (435) 253-0082

Recorder

Kevin W. Orton

Email: recorder@fillmorecity.org

Treasurer

Teresa Alldredge

Email: teresa@fillmorecity.org

Office Secretary

Dena Iverson

Email: secretary@fillmorecity.org

Office Clerk

Barbara Emmett

Email: clerk@fillmorecity.org

Justice Court Clerk

Library Director

Stephanie Aleman

Email: info@fillmorelibrary.org

Library Clerk

Angela Briceno

Library Clerk

Cindy Day

Public Works Director / Water Supervisor / Animal Control Officer

Matt Haupt

Maintenance

John Mitchell

Maintenance

Wrex Jenson

Maintenance

Wayne Jackson

Cemetery Sexton

Rustin Brunson

Airport Manager

Yvonne Hancock

Home: (435) 743-6150
Cell: (435) 253-0919
Email: airport@fillmorecity.org

Fire Chief

Shane Brunson

Cell: (435) 979-6804
Email: firechief@fillmorecity.org

CERT Commander

Corrina Kessler

Cell: (435) 979-5870

City Engineer

Robert Worley

Phone: (435) 743-6151

Building Inspector

A.J. Smith

Phone: (435) 743-6151

Building Inspector

Mike Sorensen

Phone: (435) 743-6151

Justice Court Judge

Honorable
Cyndee C. Probert

Phone: (435) 743-5425

Justice Court Prosecutor

Elise W. Harris

Phone: (435) 864-2748

City Attorney

Elise W. Harris

Toll Free: (877) 535-2525

UAMPS Representative

Eric Larsen

Military Liaison

Wayne Jackson

Home: (435) 743-4913